[Answer ID: 9769]

Will the data be deleted in the replication target if it is deleted in the replication source?

Created 02/15/2011 18:05  |   Updated 09/22/2011 12:55
The data deleted at replication source will be also deleted at replication target.

When data is updated at replication source, replication function will overwrite the difference on replication target. Therefore, the same data will exist at replication source and replication target.


Details


Products

OS / Hardware

Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Refine your search

Select Product / OS & Hardware

      Enter Keywords or a specified ID